力勤原廠銷售辦事處

香港 台北
香港九龍亞皆老街16號 台北市大安區忠孝東路3段
旺角商業中心2001室 136號6樓之6
電話: +852 3487-9450 電話: +886 (2) 2771-1526
china@leahkinn.com taipei@leahkinn.com

Greater China Distribution

ARROW (艾睿電子)

台北 深圳艾睿/奇普仕地址
23511 新北市中和區建一路150號13樓之1 518045 深圳市福田保稅區紅花路99號長平商務大厦2號4樓
電話: +886 (2) 7703-7754 電話: +86 (755) 8836-7918
VoIP: 30754
手機: +886 912 504 030 手機: +886 912 504 030
Laurence Tseng (曾智偉) Laurence Tseng (曾智偉)
Laurence.Tseng@arrowasia.com Laurence.Tseng@arrowasia.com


Synnex (聨強國際/欣泰亞洲)

台北 深圳
台北市民生東路三段75號4樓 深圳市福田區振華路122號海外裝飾大厦A座302
電話: +886 (2) 2506-3320 電話: +86 (755) 8334-6722
Ray Liang (梁振順) Jenny Chen (陳今佩)
ray@synnex.com.tw jennychen@synnex.com.tw


Edom (益登科技)

台北 深圳
台北市內湖區基湖路10巷50號8樓 深圳福田保稅區金花路29號安駿達倉儲大廈C501室
電話: +886 (2) 2657-8811 電話: +86 (755) 8358-8188
Edom Sales Edom Sales
sales@edomtech.com sales@edomtech.com


Coretek

深圳 香港
深圳市福田區深南大道6021號喜年中心A座2310室 香港九龍長沙灣長裕街10號億京廣場2期19字樓A-C室
電話: +86 1351 086 6292 電話: +852 2307-6255
James Lu (盧總) James Lu (盧總)
james.lu@corestorage.com.hk james.lu@corestorage.com.hk


深圳市華迅聯科技有限公司

深圳
深圳市寶安區寶源路2002號中央大道A座8樓D單元
電話: +86(755) 2533-3309 #835
手機: +86 136 0016 4332
Catherine Zhou
catherinezhou@wasuntech.com


海奇電子有限公司

深圳
深圳市龍華新區民治街道南賢商業廣場B座1201B
電話: +86(755) 2399-1577
手機: +86 137 1385 6659
Helen Yuan
helenyuan@haikielec.com


斐訊電子(香港)有限公司

深圳
深圳市龍崗區坂田街道居里夫人大道神舟電腦大廈6 樓B區01/03/05室
電話: +86(755) 8330-3381
手機: +86 186 2032 8416 手機: +86 185 6560 0995
Aquan Lu Amy Yao
aquan@phisemi.com amy@phisemi.com pma4@phisemi.com