Leahkinn Sales Offices

Hong Hong Office Taipei Office
2001 Mongkok Commercial Centre, 6F-6, 136, Sec 3 Chung Hsiao East Road,
16 Argyle Steet, Mongkok, Hong Kong Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: +852-3487-9450 Tel: +886-2-27711526
china@leahkinn.com taipei@leahkinn.com
QQ: 2257589978

Greater China Distribution

Edom (益登科技)

Taipei Office Shenzhen Office
8F., No.50, Lane 10, Kee Hu Road, Room C501-506, AnJuda Warehouse Building, No. 29 JinHua Road,
Nei Hu, Taipei (114), Taiwan, R.O.C Futian Free Trade Zone, Shenzhen 518045, China
Tel: +886-2-2657-8811 Tel: +86(755)83588188
Edom Sales Edom Sales
sales@edom.com.tw sales@edom.com.tw


ATM (聚興科技)

Taipei Office Shenzhen Office
1F., No.37, Jihu Road, Room 3611-3622, Changping, No.99, Honghua Road,
Neihu Dist, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C Futian Free Trade Zone, Shenzhen 518038, China
Tel: +886-2-7744-5116 Tel: +886-2-7744-5116
VoIP: 33116
Mobile: +886-935-888-967 Mobile: +886-935-888-967
Rose Hsu (許雅娟) Rose Hsu (許雅娟)
rose.hsu@arrowasia.com rose.hsu@arrowasia.com


Synnex (聨強國際/欣泰亞洲)

Taipei Office Shenzhen Office
4/F, 75, Sec 3, Ming-Sheng E. Road Room 302, 3/F, Block A, Overseas Decoration Building
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C 122 Zhenhua Road, Futian, Shenzhen 518048, China
Tel: +886-2-25063320 Tel: +86(755)8334-6722
Ray Liang Jenny Chen (陳今佩)
ray@synnex.com.tw jennychen@synnex.com.tw


Coretek

Shenzhen Office Hong Kong Office
Room 2310 Block A, Halirun Complex, 6021 Shennan Blvd, Unit 1205-8, 12/F, Laford Centre, No, 838 Lai Chi Kok Road,
Futain District, Shenzhen 518040, China Cheung Sha Wan, Kin, Hong Kong
Tel: +86-1598-985-7041 Tel: +852-2307-6255
Adrian Chiu (趙智豪) Adrian Chiu (趙智豪)
adrian.chiu@coretek.com.hk adrian.chiu@coretek.com.hk